Even in Death (Thomas edeson)
This unit may only make Combat Actions with weapons with the Special quality if it is within 4" of Thomas Edeson. Furthermore, while this unit is within 4" of Thomas Edeson, should he be nominated as the initial Target of an attack, this unit may make an inmediate REACTION and become the Initial Target of the attack instead. If this occurs, you must still calculate range, Line of Sight and cover bonuses, etc. to Thomas Edeson but resolve the Grit Check on this unit instead.
Dance of Death
This unit can Focus Charge Actions for no additional cost. The free Strike Action from a successful Charge also benefits from this rule. Unless it is within 8" and Line of Sight, this unit cannot be nominated the Initial Target of an attack by any enemy units unless they first successfully pass a Mind Check.